leisurenoob.blogg.se

Terry goodkind sword of truth full 17 book series
Terry goodkind sword of truth full 17 book series











terry goodkind sword of truth full 17 book series

Martin will realize this and not drag "Song of Fire and Ice" forever also.Ĭlick to expand.Wow, simply and utterly, wow. I think there is a reason that most epic fantasy writers stick to trilogies. Overall I enjoyed the series, but the one thing I think we are all learning about the massive epic fantasies is that they really seem to lose steam. Lastly, I also couldn't help feeling that Goodkind wrapped everything up because he knew that Robert Jordan was dying (and is now dead) and he didn't want his legacy to go unfinished. While not being a deeply religious man, I do take offense to the opinion that somehow religious people are not "creative", don't believe in "freedom", etc. Ron Hubbard of "Invasion Earth" and actually name the world Richard created "Earth", even though IMO he seemed to do a hell of a job implying it. I was praying at the end of the book that he wasn't going to pull an L. Then to have Richard understand everything about Orden and have it turn out to be nothing like Goodkind spent the previous ten books writing about bothered me.Ģ. To have Shota be the "mother" character who was guiding all of the minor characters and then defeat "Six" was disappointing to me.

terry goodkind sword of truth full 17 book series

A large part of "Confessor" kept me on the edge of my couch, but then the ending was a letdown.

#Terry goodkind sword of truth full 17 book series series

I just finished the final book of the series and felt the need to post about it.ġ.













Terry goodkind sword of truth full 17 book series